Markets

Want to meet us? We will be at these locations!

Date Event Address Time
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Point Nepean Portsea Market Portsea Quarantine Station
Point Nepean National Park
9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Australia Day Hastings Foreshore Festival Hastings Foreshore 9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 01 February 2020 Red Hill Community Market 266 Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill VIC 3937 8.00 am - 2.00 pm
Sunday, 09 February 2020 Belgrave Big Dreams Market St Thomas More Primary School
Reynolds Lane
,Belgrave VIC 3160
Off Burwood Hwy
9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Emu Plains Market Emu Plains Reserve, Coolart rd, Balnarring 9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 Little Beauty Market Beauty park, Frankston 9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Sunday, 01 March 2020 Soul Star Festival The Timber Yard
351 Plummer St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
9.30 am - 4.30 pm
Saturday, 07 March 2020 Point Nepean Portsea Market Portsea Quarantine Station
Point Nepean National Park
9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Monday, 09 March 2020 Somerville Family Day ​Fruit Growers Reserve, Somerville 3912 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday, 15 March 2020 Belgrave Big Dreams Market St Thomas More Primary School
Reynolds Lane
,Belgrave VIC 3160
Off Burwood Hwy
9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 28 March 2020 Farm World 2020 Lardner Park155 Burnt Store Road
Lardner, Victoria 3821
8.30 am - 4.30 pm
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Farm World 2020 Lardner Park155 Burnt Store Road
Lardner, Victoria 3821
8.30 am - 4.00 pm
Saturday, 04 April 2020 Red Hill Community Market 266 Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill VIC 3937 8.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Emu Plains Market Emu Plains Reserve, Coolart rd, Balnarring 9.00 am - 2.00 pm
Saturday, 02 May 2020 Red Hill Community Market 266 Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill VIC 3937 8.00 am - 2.00 pm